About | Pole to Win

Pole To Win是什么?

两年

以上VR测试经验

历史

Pole To Win于1994年成立于日本,在当时是首家独立的外包测试公司。从那时起,我们逐渐成长为了全球领先的质量保证、信息技术以及语言解决方案的革新者,并通过覆盖全球的31个部门来提供服务。

我们的名称Pole To Win来源于赛车比赛。“Pole”位置(杆位)的车手会在比赛开始时位于领先位置。他们领导着比赛,为其他竞争对手设定了标杆。

Pole To Win在质量保证、质量工程、客户体验、本地化、人才培养和音频制作等服务领域中的前瞻性计划和真知灼见,也恰恰反映了我们名称所蕴含的意义。

与Pole to Win合作,帮助您赢在起跑线上。

他们的努力和承诺是毫不动摇的。他们经验丰富,让他们成为行业的领先者。

- —— 某大型互动娱乐媒体发行商

4000

名以上员工

我们的价值观

诚信

我们诚实、可信、透明并且道德观完善

忠诚

我们对我们的DNA、文化、价值观和自身有着坚定不移的忠诚

以人为本

我们一心一意地在互相尊重的基础上构建和保持人际关系

委托方至上

我们始终将我们的委托方,以及委托方的客户放在首要位置

创新

我们会为我们的客户量身定制最佳的解决方案

乐趣

我们热爱我们的工作

我们的服务内容包含:

质量保证 | 质量工程 | 本地化 | 翻译 | 客户体验 | 人才培养 | 音频制作

我们的委托方

从1994年开始,Pole To Win已经向多个交互式媒体、物联网(IoT)、技术部门和电子学习市场提供了外包的质量保证、客户体验和本地化服务。

Pole To Win和SIDE

在2015年,Pole To Win收购了备受赞誉的配音制作和音频服务提供商SIDE,这也让Pole To Win在国际软件和互动娱乐媒体领域成为了一股不容小觑的创新和技术力量。

我们的部门

我们的部门

奥斯汀 美国
巴尔的摩 美国
班加罗尔 印度
罗马尼亚 布加勒斯特
格拉斯哥 苏格兰
印度 海得拉巴
吉隆坡 马来西亚
伦敦 英格兰
美国 洛杉矶
罗州 韩国
圣克拉拉 美国
西雅图 美国
首尔 韩国
上海 中国
新加坡 新加坡市
台北 台湾
东京 日本

专业执行团队

Teppei Tachibana

首席执行官

作为Pole To Win International的首席执行官,Teppei Tachibana是一位资深而又值得信赖的领导者,他坚定地忠于我们的传承、文化和价值观。

2009年Teppei成为Pole To Win第一个海外工作室Pole To Win America, Inc.的首席执行官。在那之后,他将公司从一个国家的一个工作室发展成为9个国家的31个工作室,并在2016年1月将所有的海外工作室归入了一个控股公司。

Teppei负责管理Pole To Win的所有部门,同时侧重于负责海外事务。作为一个领导者,他对诚实和正直的重视是众所周知的。他将这些指导原则放在Pole To Win经营理念的核心位置。

在Pole To Win,Teppei提倡一种快乐的企业文化。他热爱自己的工作,并从员工身上激发出了同样的热情。

他拥有东京外国语大学的外国研究学士学位。

在业余时间Teppei喜欢和家人以及他的三只猫待在一起。他热衷于寻找美食,喜欢去不同的餐馆品尝杏仁羊角面包和司康饼。他也喜欢博览群书来扩大自己的知识面。

Deborah Kirkham

总裁兼首席运营官

作为Pole To Win International的总裁兼首席运营官,Deborah Kirkham是一个一心投入在工作上的领导者,一直致力于寻找更快速更有效的方法来实现公司目标和运营效率。她是一个头脑敏捷的领导者,在打造高效团队的同时,通过转变业务流程和人力资源来实现高难度的财政和运营目标。

在Pole To Win,Deborah成功地促进了盈利能力,实现了两位数的增长。Deborah带领着一个专注于持续发展世界级服务文化的高度积极的全球行政团队,不断地打开新的领域,进入新的针对性市场,并将Pole To Win的人员、客户——以及他们的客户——放在最高点。她坚信Pole To Win的员工才是企业最重要的资产。

在这之前,Deborah同样也在包括Sega、Check Point、LucasArts和Bandai Namco等许多一线厂商的高级管理职位取得了成功。她拥有加利福尼亚大学的俄罗斯文学学士学位。

Deborah住在加州Marin郡,她一有机会就和家人去周围的高山、峡谷和森林中徒步旅行,乐在其中。

Mikey Harada

执行副总裁兼首席财务官

在2009年Mikey作为海外业务部的一员加入了Pole To Win,并负责公司的全球扩张。他作为Pole to Win International的一员参与了公司的收购和子公司的建立。

作为执行副总裁兼首席财务官,Mikey负责监管财务、会计、法律和其他行政事务。在文化、商业、法律、财务和人力方面他是一位不可多得的专家。

超过25年的行政管理、国际业务发展、软件和安全系统的市场营销经历使Mikey对软件发展的生命周期有着深刻的理解。他在SurfControl和ASCII Solutions的主管层工作过,并带领ASCII Solutions首次公开募股。

他拥有东京青山学院大学的工程学士学位。

工作之余,Mikey会和妻子定期拜访加州各地的酒庄。他注意到自己的名字“Masaru”的意思是“胜利”,他很乐于为客户提供取得胜利的最佳机会。

Marion Muir

副参谋

Marion拥有在集团组织中24年的管理和领导经验,并且最近6年一直致力于商务渠道。

在Pole To Win任职的时期,Marion充分显示出她的领导才能和执行力,并保持着良好的客户口碑。

作为Pole to Win的副参谋,Marion负责全球的人力资源、信息技术、行政、全球项目管理和亚洲业务执行。

在工作之余,Marion喜爱阅读以及看足球比赛。她与她的丈夫生活在Glasgow,并拥有三个孩子。

Becky Walker

销售与营销高级副总裁

Becky Walker在游戏和互动科技市场有着31年的成功经历。她的核心价值观——专业和一流的客户服务——体现在她所管理的所有领域中,包括发行、出版、营销和开发等业务。

Becky的事业起点是1985年的英国游戏出版商US Gold,也就是后来的Square Enix。随后她继续从事于游戏和教育出版行业,在Ubisoft、Europress Software、Gremlin Graphics和Empire Interactive工作过。

在过去的七年里,Becky专注于外包质量保证、客户体验和本地化服务。她对行业的深入了解使她对所有市场领域的具体需求和要求有着深刻的理解。她专门致力于与客户合作来制定出能够超过他们预期的定制解决方案。

在工作之余,Becky喜欢旅行、健身、以及和丈夫一起待在位于英国Yorkshire Dales的家里。

Michihiro (Mitch) Suzuki

企业秘书

作为一名企业秘书,Mitch经常与CEO一起计划有效的管理方案。他也是公司国际部成立之初领导者之一。

Mitch从2011年加入公司以来,一直担任不同的执行者角色,并且为公司的进步和改革做出了很大的贡献。

加入PTW之前,Mitch曾在Oki Data Corporation,Oki Electric Industry Co, Ltd以及Sanki Engineering Co, Ltd 担任管理职位。

他在Nihon大学修得了国际关系学士学位。

工作之余,Mitch热衷于高尔夫球以及阅读文学作品。他也喜欢四处旅行,特别是去日本看他的孩子们。

Gopi Gollapudi

金融策略副总裁

Gopi是一位在财务、策略、法律和技术问题上有着丰富经验的专家。在过去的20年里他曾在全球500强的公司、中期阶段的公司和起步阶段的公司担任过领导和管理角色。

他擅长战略财务、合并与收购、组织发展、多功能运营事务、以及公司和知识产权的法律事务。他有一系列帮助公司促进发展和增加最低盈利能力的成功案例。

Gopi是科技、软件服务化、消费产品、数码和电子贸易等许多行业的专家。他非常理解并尊重公司的文化和价值观,并一直致力于创造和发展营利来源。

他拥有沃顿的财务工商管理硕士学位,此外,还有其他大学的机械工程和法律博士(公司法、知识产权法和公司税务)学位。

Gopi在业余时间喜欢打高尔夫球,关注旧金山湾区的体育活动,特别是篮球和金州勇士队。他喜欢和家人在一起,以及参加旧金山湾区的社会公益活动。

Jim Titchen

技术副总裁

作为信息安全和技术副总裁,Jim负责监管Pole to Win International所有工作室各方面的信息网络技术和信息安全。Jim在科技和安全行业有着超过30年的经验,为包括Hewlett Packard、Microsoft、Walt Disney Internet和Volt Information Sciences等许多机构实施和管理过高容量、高效率的数据中心、联络中心、以及软件/游戏测试设施。

Jim是一位认证信息安全经理(CISM)和六西格玛绿带。他是应用航天科学学院的研究生,专业是安全与密码学。

Sumanth Nag

全球行政和采购部副主席

作为全球行政和采购部副主席,Sumanth负责管理运营维护,行政以及采购事宜。

Sumanth拥有17年的高级行政管理经验,并且将他的技能运用在商务进程,项目管理,以及资源管理等方面来帮助他完成公司的事务并且给客户提供更好的服务。

他之前曾经在Mondovi Motors, MphasiS Ltd, Quadrile Management Services, WNS Global Services 以及 e4e Healthcare Business Services任职。

Sumanth经常在国内与他的家人一起旅游,并且很喜欢与他的孩子们相处。

Andy Emery

SIDE总经理

作为总经理,Andy负责监管SIDE的策略和公司成长。他是一个受人尊敬且平易近人的经理,能够用他的领导能力和敏锐的商业头脑来促进业务的全球发展。

Andy热爱音频并且对这个行业有着强烈兴趣,他在SIDE率获殊荣的制作部门的成立过程中起到了很大作用。毕业于伦敦音频工程学院的他,被刚刚起步的游戏音频行业吸引住了。后来他参与制作了超过150部作品,并扩展到了软件和娱乐的新兴市场。

Andy在2015年Pole to Win International对SIDE的收购中扮演着重要角色。

他明白如何为不同语言的互动娱乐带来始终如一的高质量角色表演。

Andy是一个滑雪爱好者,热爱大自然,他喜欢和家人朋友去山上游玩。

Winston Wong

亚洲业务运营区域总监

作为亚洲业务运营区域总监,Winston负责监管Pole To Win在上海、韩国和新加坡的运营。他曾为两家日本大公司松下和东芝工作过,这让他积累了宝贵的工作经验,同时也塑造了他的意识形态——传统而又变通——他也一直将其应用在工作中。

拥有工程和运营管理方面超过12年的经验,他理解程序和在一个运营团队中精确地执行程序的重要性。在他这些年一直打造的团队当中,他总是提倡并灌输用高效的方法来完成高质量的工作。

Winston毕业于新加坡南洋理工大学的电气和电子工程专业(荣誉学士学位)。他也是新加坡惹兰勿刹选区的一个积极的基层领导者,他希望自己可以成为民众与新加坡政府机构间的纽带,回报社会。

Kasturi Rangan

质量保证高级管理

Rangan是质量保证高级管理,负责监督全球的质量保证项目。他带领全球的测试团队,用热情为客户带来完美的服务。

Rangan于2011年加入博特盈,开拓了博特盈的质量保证业务。作为移动端测试的带领者,他也同时将业务向世界版图发展。



Rangan是行业老鸟,开创了移动端和网页开发、测试的先河,也替一些公司设立了大型工作室,如电艺和 Bash Games(GSN Games)。同时,Rangan也是生产商,设计过一些社交游戏,还替一间做虚拟现实的工作室和一个游戏开发企业提供意见。



Rangan成功帮助博特盈的海德拉巴工作室转型成印度的游戏中心,并在联合印度的游戏团体。



闲暇时,Rangan喜欢K歌、打打撞球。

Chris Rowley

本地化高级管理

Chris是本地化高级管理,负责监督全球的本地化项目。他在这个领域有超过20年的经验,且经常参加游戏展会、做演讲,在行业中占了一席之地。

Chris于2015年加入博特盈,用仔细、高效的管理方式转变了公司的全球本地化服务。

Chris曾在2K和电艺等公司工作过。

About | Pole to Win

Who is Pole To Win?

3 years

VR

testing experience

History

Pole To Win was launched in 1994 as Japan's first independent test outsourcing company. We have since grown to become the leading global innovator of quality assurance, technology and language solutions from over 30 locations worldwide.

Our name is derived from car racing. Pole Position drivers do not compete against other drivers to get ahead. They lead the race and set the bar for others to compete against them.

Pole To Win mirrors this by approaching our work with proactive planning and quality forethought in the service areas of Quality Assurance, Quality Engineering, Customer Experience, Localization, Talent Acquisition and Audio Production.

Your best chance to win.

Their approach and commitment is unwavering. Their experience is vast, which is what makes them a leader in the industry.

- Major interactive entertainment media publisher

Industry Partner with

ELN

(eLearning Network)

Our Values

  • Integrity
    Personal and professional integrity is our guiding principle. We are honest, authentic, transparent, and ethically sound.
  • Loyalty
    We have unwavering loyalty to our DNA, our culture, our values and ourselves
  • People Focused
    We build people and their careers. We actively turn to our team mates for counsel, inspiration, and diverse perspectives. We intently build and preserve relationships founded on mutual respect.
  • Client Committed
    We exist to put our clients and their customers in pole position. Our primary goal is to advance our clients' businesses and their customers' satisfaction.
  • Innovative
    We create incredibly unique solutions for our clients. We set the bar for generating imaginative and effective solutions for the most challenging problems. We move with speed and agility.
  • Fun
    We love what we do.

Our service lines include:
Quality Assurance | Quality Engineering | Localization | Translation |
Customer Experience | Talent Acquisition | Audio Production

Our Clients

Since 1994, Pole To Win has been providing outsourced Quality Assurance, Customer Experience and Localization Services to the Interactive Media, Internet of Things (IoT), Technology and e-Learning markets.

Pole To Win and SIDE

With the acquisition in 2015 of the renowned, award-winning voice production and audio services provider SIDE, Pole To Win is firmly established as a creative and technical powerhouse across the international software and interactive entertainment media sectors.

Our Locations

Our Locations

Austin United States
Baltimore United States
Bangalore India
Bucharest Romania
Glasgow Scotland
Gwangju South Korea
Hyderabad India
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
London England
Los Angeles United States
Santa Clara United States
Seattle United States
Seoul South Korea
Shanghai China
Singapore Singapore
Tokyo Japan

Dedicated Executive Team

Teppei Tachibana

CEO

As CEO of Pole To Win International, Teppei Tachibana is recognized as a diplomatic and trustworthy leader who has unwavering loyalty to our heritage, culture, and values.

Teppei became President and CEO of Pole To Win America, Inc. in 2009 when Pole To Win opened its first overseas studio. Since then, he has grown the company from a single studio in one country to 31 studios across nine countries, having pulled all overseas studios under one holding company in January 2016.

Teppei conducts and takes on greater responsibility for overseas tasks at all Pole To Win’s offices. He is widely known as a leader with a strong focus on honesty and integrity. These guiding principals are at the core of his business strategy for Pole To Win.

Teppei promotes a culture of fun throughout Pole To Win. He loves the business and inspires the same passion from employees.

He holds a Bachelor of Arts in Foreign Studies from Tokyo University of Foreign Studies.

Teppei spends his time outside of work with his family and three cats. He enjoys finding great places to eat and loves to try almond croissants and scones in different cafes. He is passionate about reading a vast range of books and articles in order to expand his worldly knowledge.

Deborah Kirkham

President & COO

As President & COO of Pole To Win International, Deborah Kirkham is recognized as an engaged leader who consistently looks for faster and more effective ways to achieve corporate goals and operational efficiency. She is an agile leader, building high performing teams while transforming business processes and human resources to achieve demanding financial and operational goals.

Deborah has successfully driven profitability and double-digit growth at Pole To Win. With a highly motivated global Executive Team focused on the continual cultivation of a world-class service culture, Deborah’s leadership continues to open new territories, venture into new business verticals, and put Pole To Win’s people, clients – and their customers – in Pole Position. She fiercely upholds the belief that Pole To Win’s employees are its greatest asset.

Deborah has also been successful in previous senior management roles for a number of established industry leaders including Sega, Check Point, LucasArts and Bandai Namco. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Russian Literature from the University of California.

A resident of Marin County, CA, Deborah gets immense pleasure from hiking the surrounding mountains, canyons and forests with her family at every available opportunity.

Masaru 'Mikey' Harada

EVP & CFO

Mikey joined Pole To Win in 2009 as Head of the Overseas Business Division and was responsible for the global expansion of the company. He has been involved in acquisition and subsidiary creation as part of Pole To Win International.

As Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Mikey oversees finance, accounting, legal and other administrative matters. He is a valued knowledge resource on culture, business, law, finance and people.

With over 25 years in management, international business development and sales and marketing for software and security systems, Mikey has a deep understanding of the software development lifecycle. He has worked at Director level of SurfControl and ASCII Solutions and led ASCII Solutions to an Initial Public Offering.

He holds a Bachelor of Engineering degree from the Aoyama Gakuin University in Tokyo.

Away from work Mikey regularly visits wineries, throughout California, with his wife. He notes that the meaning of his first name 'Masaru' is 'win' and, as such, he is delighted to be giving clients the best chance to win.

Marion Muir

VP, Chief of Staff

Marion has grown as a manager and leader throughout her career which spans 24 years in a corporate organization followed by the last 5 years in business outsourcing.

In her time at Pole To Win, Marion has utilized her skills in managing people and performance in order to exceed business objectives and customer expectations.

As Pole To Win's Vice President, Chief of Staff (to the President), Marion provides a broad range of high-level strategic counsel and initiative to the President/Chief Operating Officer, the Executive Team and the PTWI Board of Directors. Her wide remit includes the development of complex and innovative solutions for a range of business needs, identifying growth opportunities, and driving operational initiatives. She oversees P&L analysis and the reporting of operational and financial goal achievements to drive profitability across all studios.

Outside work, Marion enjoys spending time reading and watching football. She lives in Glasgow with her husband and three children.

Becky Walker

SVP Sales & Marketing

Becky Walker has enjoyed 31 years of success in the games and interactive technology markets. Her key values are professionalism and excellent customer service which she has implemented across all areas of the business including distribution, publishing, marketing and development.

Becky began her career in 1985 with British video game publisher US Gold, later to become Square Enix. She continued her work with games and educational publishers including Ubisoft, Europress Software, Gremlin Graphics and Empire Interactive.

Over the past seven years, Becky has focused her efforts on outsourced quality assurance, customer experience and localization services. Her in-depth knowledge of the industry gives her an excellent understanding of the specific needs and requirements across all market sectors. Her specialism is partnering with clients to create bespoke solutions to exceed their expectations.

Outside work, Becky enjoys travelling, keeping fit, and spending time at home with her husband in the Yorkshire Dales, UK.

Michihiro (Mitch) Suzuki

SVP Corporate Strategy

As Senior Vice President of Corporate Strategy, Mitch regularly works with the CEO in order to plan and implement effective management schemes and procedures to add value to the corporate portfolio. He is recognized as a leading figure in the creation of Pole To Win International.

Mitch has been with Pole To Win since 2011 where he has worked in various executive roles and contributed to the sustained growth and evolution of the company.

Prior to joining Pole To Win, Mitch’s managerial experience was developed in previous roles in Oki Data Corporation, Oki Electric Industry Co, Ltd and Sanki Engineering Co, Ltd.

He holds a Bachelor of Arts in International Relations from Nihon University.

Outside of work Mitch can be found on the golf course or indulging in his favorite literature. He enjoys travelling and visiting as many new destinations as possible. In particular, he likes to visit his children who are working and studying in Japan.

Rukhshana Billimoria

VP Finance & Legal

As Vice President in Finance and Legal, Rukhshana Billimoria manages Pole To Win’s financial reporting, and analyzes performance indicators and operating results. Previously she held a similar role at e4e Interactive Entertainment until its acquisition by Pole To Win International in 2012.

Rukhshana also oversees consolidation activities, investor relations, funds management, audit and taxation across the US, UK and India. She holds a graduate degree in Commerce and she is a qualified CPA.

Gopi Gollapudi

VP Financial Strategies

Gopi is an experienced professional in finance, strategy, legal and technical matters. In the past two decades he has held leadership and managerial roles in Fortune 500 companies, mid stage companies and start-ups.

His strengths are in strategic finance, mergers and acquisitions, organization development, multi-functional operational matters, and corporate and intellectual property legal matters. He has a proven track record of helping companies drive growth and increase bottom line profitability.

Gopi's industry expertise is broad ranging including technology, SaaS, consumer products, digital and electronic commerce. He firmly understands and respects the cultures and values of companies and is constantly looking to create and develop sources for revenue.

He has an MBA (Finance) from Wharton and, in addition, he has MS (Mechanical Engineering) and Juris Doctor (Corporate Law, IP Law and Corporate Taxation) degrees from other universities.

Gopi fills his free time playing golf, and following sports in the Bay Area especially basketball and the Golden State Warriors. He enjoys spending time with his family and volunteering for Bay Area social causes.

Jim Titchen

VP Technology

As Vice President of Technology and Information Security Jim oversees all aspects of Information & Network Technology and Information Security across the Pole To Win International studios. With over 30 years of experience in the Technology and Security industries, Jim has implemented and managed high volume, high availability Data Centers, Contact Centers, and Software/Game Testing facilities for numerous organizations including Hewlett Packard, Microsoft, Walt Disney Internet and Volt Information Sciences.

Jim is a Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) and a Six Sigma Green Belt. He is a graduate of the School of Applied Aerospace Science with a major in Security and Cryptography.

Sumanth Nag

VP Global Administration & Procurement

As Vice President of Global Administration and Procurement, Sumanth oversees maintenance, administration and purchasing at an executive level.

Sumanth has over 17 years of senior administration experience and has implemented his skills in business process re-engineering, project management and resource management to contribute to Pole To Win’s mission to give its clients the best chance to win.

His previous roles included managerial positions in Mondovi Motors, MphasiS Ltd, Quadrile Management Services, WNS Global Services and e4e Healthcare Business Services.

Sumanth regularly travels around the countryside with his family and enjoys nothing more than spending quality time with his children.

Andy Emery

Senior Director, Global Audio - SIDE

As Senior Director, Global Audio Andy oversees strategy and corporate growth of SIDE. He is a respected and approachable Director who uses his leadership skills and business acumen to drive the global development of the business.

With a love of audio and a keen interest in business, Andy was instrumental in setting up SIDE’s multi award-winning Production department. A graduate of the London School of Audio Engineering, he was drawn to the fledgling world of sound in video games. He has since worked on over 150 titles and expanded into emerging markets in software and entertainment.

Andy played a key role in SIDE’s acquisition by Pole To Win International in 2015.

He is a vocal champion of the need to bring consistently high quality character performances to interactive entertainment across multiple languages.

As a keen skier and fan of the great outdoors, Andy enjoys spending time in the mountains with his family & friends.

Winston Wong

Regional Director ABO

As Regional Director of Asian Business Operations, Winston oversees Pole To Win’s operations in Shanghai, Korea and Singapore. Having worked for Japanese giants Panasonic and Toshiba, he gained invaluable work experiences which shaped his ideologies – traditional yet flexible – which he applies consistently to his work.

With more than 12 years of experience in engineering and operations management, he understands the importance of processes and the precision in which the processes are being carried out in an operations team. In the teams he has molded over the years, he has always advocated and instilled delivery of high quality work through efficient and effective methods.

An alumnus of Nanyang Technological University (Singapore), Winston graduated with honours in Electrical and Electronics Engineering. He is also an active grassroots leader in the Jalan Besar constituency in Singapore where he hopes to give back to the community by being the link between the residents and the Singapore Government agencies.

Kasturi Rangan

Senior Director of Quality Assurance

As Senior Director of Quality Assurance, Rangan oversees the global quality assurance service line. He heads up large global testing teams who follow his passion and drive to provide clients with a bespoke service of superior quality.

Rangan joined Pole To Win in 2011 and has been instrumental in growing Pole to Win’s Quality Assurance business line and establishing our global footprint as the leaders in mobile testing.

As an industry veteran, Rangan is one of the early innovators in mobile and web development and test strategies, and has successfully set up large studios for several leaders such as Electronic Arts & Bash Games (GSN Games). Rangan has also been a producer and designed several social games and is on the Board of Advisors for a Virtual Reality studio and a game development firm.

He pioneered the movement that transformed Hyderabad into one of the top hubs for gaming in India and has worked towards uniting the gaming community of India in his early days.

Outside of work, Rangan loves karaoke and shooting pool in various leagues in the USA.

Chris Rowley

Senior Director of Localization

As Senior Director of Localization, Chris leads PTWI’s key localization and translation service offerings. With deep domain expertise gained over more than 20 years, and a regular speaker and panel moderator in the games industry conference circuit, Chris is known as a leading subject matter expert in the industry.

Chris joined Pole To Win in 2015 and has successfully evolved the company’s global localization services while displaying precision and efficiency in his management style.

He has held various positions for a number of established industry leaders including 2K Games and Electronic Arts.